Immobiliensuche

Über uns

Unternehmensprofil

Louch Shacklock ist ein kleines Team von Fachleuten und bietet 25 Jahre Markterfahrung und ausgezeichnete Ortskenntnis.

Die Erbringung außergewöhnlicher Dienstleistungen für unsere Kunden ist ein Schwerpunkt für Louch Shacklock, aufbauend auf unser tiefes Verständnis ihrer Bedürfnisse und unser Bekenntnis zu deren langfristigem Erfolg.

David Louch BSc (Est. Man.) MRICS – Partner.

01908 224766
david@louchshacklock.com

David hat in 1979 der Universität Reading ein Hochschulabschluss im Estate Management absolviert und wurde 1982 zum Mitglied der RICS gewählt. Nach ersten Berufserfahrungen als Teil der District Valuers Office (West Midlands und London) trat er in die Milton Keynes Development Corporation als Senior Commercial Surveyor ein. Seit 1984 arbeitete David in Privatpraxen und hat seit 1988 immer eine Rolle als Partner oder Direktor bekleidet.

Zu seiner Kernkompetenz als Immobiliensachverständiger für gewerbliche Liegenschaften zählt insbesondere die Beratung von Mietern, Vermietern und Projektentwicklern im Hinblick auf standortübergreifende Immobilienthemen, Bewertung, Tarifierung und Besteuerung, sowie schlieβlich Planung und Entwicklung.

David ist auf Beratungsleistungen spezialisiert. David berät schwerpunktmäßig nationale und internationale Mandanten, die im britischen Gewerbeimmobilienmarkt investieren möchten. Zum Umfang der angebotenen Dienstleistungen gehören Bewertungen von Immobilien-Portfolios und Einzelobjekten mit unterschiedlichen Nutzungsarten (Einzelhandel, Büro, Wohnen, Logistik, etc.), die Beratung bei Akquisitionen undVeräußerungen, sowie die Gebäudeeinmessungen.

David verfügt über besondere Erfahrung bei der Streitbeilegung und bei allen Fragen des Immobilien- und Mietrechts.

Robert Shacklock MRICS – Partner

01908 224764
robert@louchshacklock.com

Nach Beendigung seines Studiums des Valuation und Estate Management an der Bristol Polytechnic begann Robert 1985 seine berufliche Laufbahn. Seit 2000 ist er Mitglied der Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (MRICS). Nach seinem Studium arbeitete er zunächst für Howell Brooks und sammelte dort wertvolle Erfahrungen über Londons City und West End Büromärkte. Zusätzlich wurde ihm später die Verantwortung für den Bereich regionale Logistikfläche übertragen.

Sein Engagement im regionale Logistikflächebereich führte 1992 zu seinem Umzug nach Milton Keynes. Er übernahm dort die Leitung eines Commercial Agency-Teams in der Anfangsphase. Dieses Commercial Agency-Team ist heute einer der regionalen Spitzenreiter.

Zu seiner Kernkompetenz liegt insbesondere in der Geschäftsentwicklung und in der professionellen Abwicklung von Großprojekten. Er ist ebenfalls tätig in den Bereichen Akquisitionen und Desinvestitionen, sowohl national als auch auf den internationalen Märkten.

Im Laufe seiner Karriere war Robert für viele Transaktionen mit nationalen und internationalen Klienten verantwortlich. Weiterhin verfügt er über beste örtliche Kontakte für detaillierte Recherchedaten zum Büro- und Logistikmarkt in Milton Keynes.

Jonathan Whittle BSc, MSc MRICS – Partner

01908 224763
jonathan@louchshacklock.com

Nach anfänglichem Engagement bei Sports Council war Jonathan beim öffentlich geförderten Invest in Milton Keynes tätig. Seit 1997 arbeitet Jonathan in Privatpraxen und ist seit 2008 Direktor.

Jonathan ist Immobiliensachverständiger für gewerbliche Liegenschaften und hat sich auf Business Space Agency spezialisiert. Er hat erfolgreich mit angesehenen Kunden in der Region zusammen gearbeitet. Er wird von unseren Kunden für seine Analyse- und Beratungsfähigkeit geschätzt.

Zu seinen Mandanten zählen IM Properties PLC, Hilstone Property Investments, Highclare Properties, Hitachi Power Tools, Aberdeen Asset Management und Trek Bicycle Corporation.

Graham Young – Partner

Graham hat 2002 an der Universität Nottingham Trent ein Hochschulabschluss in Real Estate Management absolviert. Zunächst war er in Northampton für Underwoods und Lambert Smith Hampton tätig. Seit 2005 arbeitet er in Milton Keynes.

Graham ist vor allem im Bereich Bürovermietung und –verkauf in Milton Keynes tätig. Er hat eine starke lokale Präsenz und ist als sorgfältiger „Deal-maker“ anerkannt. So war es ihm möglich, sich erfolgreich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben und einen treuen Kundenstamm aufzubauen. Zu seinen Klienten gehören Immobilien-Aktiengesellschaften, Fondsmanagern, Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen und wohlhabenden Einzelpersonen.

Letzte erfolgreich abgeschlossene Transaktionen; Places for People, Aviva Life and Pensions, Milton Keynes Community Foundation, Milton Keynes Parks Trust und CBRE Investors.

Tina Attwood – Partner

Seit 2008 arbeitet Tina im Bereich Chartered Surveying als Geschäftsführerin und Direktorin . Als Partnerin bei Louch Shacklock ist sie verantwortlich für Unternehmensplanung (insbesondere Finanz-, Investitions- und Personalplanung), und Marketing. Vor ihrem Eintritt bei Louch Shacklock war sie viele Jahre in verschiedenen privaten Unternehmen und öffentlichen Institutionen in leitender Position tätig.

Chris McClure BSc (Hons) – Graduate Surveyor

Seit dem erfolgreichen Abschluss seines Studiums an der Universität Sheffield Hallam 2010 ist Chris als Vollzeitkraft in unserem Team dabei und unterstützt uns in den Bereichen Acquisitionen, Kundenberatung und Logistik- und Büroflächen in Milton Keynes. Chris hat ein ausgeprägtes Interesse an Investment Agency.

Momentan bemüht er sich intensiv um eine RICS-Qualifikation– der Industriestandard für Chartered Surveyors.

In seiner Freizeit begeistert er sich für Schieβen, Segeln und Skifahren.

About

Meet The Team

Louch Shacklock’s partners and key personnel have practiced in the Milton Keynes area for more than 25 years.

We pride ourselves on offering clear, accurate and responsive advice. And upon these principles we have developed a reputation for forging long-term, productive relationships with our clients.

David Louch BSc (Est. Man.) MRICS - Partner Photo of David Louch BSc (Est. Man.) MRICS - Partner

Photo of David Louch BSc (Est. Man.) MRICS - Partner (01908) 224766

David graduated from Reading University in 1979 with an Honours Degree in Estate Management and was elected as a Member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors in 1982. After initially working at the District Valuers Office (in the West Midlands and London), David joined Milton Keynes Development Corporation as a Senior Commercial Surveyor. From 1984 David has worked in private practice and has been a partner or director since 1988.

David is a general practice commercial surveyor with a wide range of professional capabilities spanning agency (property acquisitions and disposals), valuation, landlord and tenant, rating, planning and development and property management.

David has developed a particular specialism in the provision of consultancy services to corporate occupiers occupying predominantly retail and industrial/warehouse buildings in the UK. The scope of services offered to corporate clients includes the strategic and tactical evaluation of clients’ occupational portfolios, advice on acquisitions (of buildings and, in relation to property issues, companies) and disposals, valuations, building condition surveys and the negotiation of rent reviews and lease renewals.

David has considerable experience in acting as an Expert on property related disputes, rent review Arbitrations and statutory lease renewals.

Robert Shacklock MRICS - Partner Photo of Robert Shacklock MRICS - Partner

Photo of Robert Shacklock MRICS - Partner (01908) 224764

Robert began his professional career in 1985, having graduated from Bristol Polytechnic with a diploma in Valuation and Estate Management. He was later elected as a Member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors in 2000. Following graduation Robert worked with Howell Brooks gaining valuable experience of both the City and West End office markets, combined also with taking on responsibilities for regional industrial estates.

Robert’s involvement with regional markets led him to Milton Keynes in 1992 where he took responsibility for developing and growing a commercial agency department from its embryonic stages to a team which is now arguably the strongest in the region.

Specialist skills cover business development, account management of large projects on behalf of institutions and occupiers, as well as disposal and acquisition work for national and international companies within both the industrial and office sectors.

In addition to his close involvement and success within the Milton Keynes office market, Robert has also forged strong relationships within the logistics sector in connection with large scale acquisition projects UK wide.

Jonathan Whittle BSc, MSc MRICS - Partner Photo of Jonathan Whittle BSc, MSc MRICS - Partner

Photo of Jonathan Whittle BSc, MSc MRICS - Partner (01908) 224763

After initially working at the Sports Council, Jonathan joined Invest in Milton Keynes, a publically funded promotion agency. From 1997 Jonathan has worked in private practice and has been a Director since 2008.

Jonathan is a general practice commercial surveyor specialising in business space agency. He has worked on a number of high profile instructions in Milton Keynes and is valued by his clients for the quality of his advice, reporting and analysis.

Jonathan has successfully completed substantial agency assignments for IM Properties PLC, Hilstone Property Investments, Highclare Properties, Hitachi Power Tools, Aberdeen Asset Management and Trek Bicycle Corporation.

Graham Young BSc (Hons) - Partner Photo of Graham Young BSc (Hons) - Partner

Photo of Graham Young BSc (Hons) - Partner (01908) 224762

Graham graduated from Nottingham Trent University in 2002 with an Honours Degree in Real Estate Management. After initially working For Underwoods and Lambert Smith Hampton in Northampton, Graham moved to Milton Keynes in 2005.

Graham is a commercial property agency surveyor, principally operating in the occupational business space market in the Milton Keynes region. He has established a strong profile in the market as a diligent ‘deal maker’ and has consistently outperformed his competitor peers; attributes that are valued by a loyal client following. Graham’s retaining clients include property companies, fund managers, charities and high net worth individuals.

He has recently completed agency transactions for clients including CBRE Global Investors, Schröders, The Parks Trust (Milton Keynes), The Community Foundation (Milton Keynes), The io Group, Palmer Capital, Dominvs, Northumberland Estates, F&C REIT and TIAA Henderson.

Chris McClure BSc (Hons) MRICS - Surveyor Photo of Chris McClure BSc (Hons) MRICS - Surveyor

Photo of Chris McClure BSc (Hons) MRICS - Surveyor (01908) 224767

Chris graduated from Sheffield Hallam University in 2011 and qualified as a Chartered Surveyor in November 2014.

He is a general practice commercial surveyor within the Milton Keynes market, as well as dealing with acquisition projects in the logistics sector across the country.

Chris has recently completed transactions for a number of clients including the Milton Keynes YMCA, Bauer Group and Schreiber Holdings.